Faculty

Name Title Research Phone & Office Email Address
Baker, Christopher Visiting Lecturer   (312) 996-9504
BSB 2056A
bakerc@uic.edu
Berenz, Erin Assistant Professor    (312) 355-0808
BSB 1062A
eberenz@uic.edu 
Bonam, Courtney Assistant Professor   (312) 996-3752
UH 1219 
cbonam@uic.edu
Bottoms, Bette L. Professor
Dean Emerita, Honors College
  (312) 413-2300
BSB 1062C
bbottoms@uic.edu
Cervone, Daniel P. Professor   (312) 413-2632
BSB 1008
dcervone@uic.edu
Chen, Julie Jing Visiting Assistant Professor   (312) 996-2231
BSB 1056B
jchen10@uic.edu
Demos, Alexander Visiting Assistant Professor   (312) 996-4459
BSB 1018A
ademos@uic.edu
Engel, Kathryn L. Lecturer
Director of Internships in Applied Psychology
  (312) 413-0456
BSB 1022B
engel@uic.edu
Gobel, Eric Lecturer   (312) 996-1611
BSB 2056C
egobel@uic.edu
Goldman, Susan Professor   (312) 996-4462
BSB 1022C
sgoldman@uic.edu
Griffin, Thomas Daniel Research Assistant Professor   (312) 996-8190
BSB 1054D
tgriffin@uic.edu
Herbener, Ellen Associate Professor   (312) 413-2638
BSB 1046A
herbener@uic.edu
Kassel, Jon David Professor   (312) 413-9162
BSB 1046C
jkassel@uic.edu
Kim-Cohen Julia Lecturer   BSB 2056B juliakim@uic.edu
Leshikar, Eric Clinical Assistant Professor   (213) 355-2739
BSB 1042D
leshikar@uic.edu
Levine, Michael W. Professor Emeritus   (312) 996-6133
BSB 1022D
mikel@uic.edu
Lorenz, Amanda Director of OAPS   (312) 413-2636
BSB 3008
arlorenz@uic.edu
Maki, Pauline Professor   (312) 996-6941
NPI 328
pmaki1@uic.edu
Maniscalco, James Post-Doctoral Fellow   (312) 996-9504
BSB 2056A
jmani@uic.edu
Mermelstein, Robin J. Professor   (312) 996-3036
WROB 528
robinm@uic.edu
Molina, Kristine Assistant Professor   (312) 996-5258
BSB 1050A
kmolina@uic.edu
Morelli, Sylvia Assistant Professor   BSB 1062B  smorelli@uic.edu   
Morgan-Short, Kara Associate Professor   (312) 996-5743
UH 1706
karams@uic.edu
Motyl, Matt Assistant Professor   (312) 413-5838
BSB 1062D
motyl@uic.edu
Ohlsson, Stellan Professor   (312) 996-6643
BSB 1050C
stellan@uic.edu
Pavone, Ronald Nicholas Lecturer   (312) 996-3036
BSB 1022A
rpavone@uic.edu
Pellegrino, Jim Professor   (312) 355-3077
BSB 1018B
pellegjw@uic.edu
Ragozzino, Michael Professor and Head   (312) 996-2836
BSB 1066B
mrago@uic.edu
Raney, Gary Associate Professor   (312) 413-1314
BSB 1046B
geraney@uic.edu
Reilly, Stephen Professor   (312) 413-2625
BSB 1042B
sreilly@uic.edu
Reyes, Karina Associate Professor   (312) 413-2627
BSB 1056A
kreyes@uic.edu
Riger, Stephanie Professor Emerita   sriger@uic.edu
Roitman, Jamie Assistant Professor   (312) 355-1458
BSB 1042A
jroitman@uic.edu
Roitman, Mitchell Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies   (312) 996-3113
BSB 1042C
mroitman@uic.edu
Rowen, Jenna Associate Director of OAPS   (312) 413-8709
BSB 3010
jrowen@uic.edu
Roy, Amanda L. Assistant Professor   (312) 413-0992
BSB 1046D
alroy28@uic.edu
Sargis, Edward George Lecturer and Assistant to Director of Graduate Studies   (312) 413-8564
BSB 1058A
esargis@uic.edu
Shankman, Stewart Professor   (312) 355-3812
BSB 1018D
stewarts@uic.edu
Skitka, Linda J. Professor and Associate Head   (312) 996-4464
BSB 1055
lskitka@uic.edu
Szpunar, Karl Assistant Professor   (312) 996-2144
BSB 1054B
szpunar@uic.edu
Stahl, Tomas Visiting Assistant Professor   (312) 413-9407
BSB 1054A
tstahl@uic.edu
Weissberg, Roger P. Professor   (312) 226-3795
BSB 1008A
rpw@uic.edu
Wiley, Jennifer Professor   (312) 355-2501
BSB 1054C
jwiley@uic.edu
Wirtshafter, David Professor   (312) 413-2631
BSB 2010
davew@uic.edu
Zinsser, Katherine Assistant Professor   (312) 996-5494
BSB 1050D
kzinsser@uic.edu