Graduate Students

Name Email Address Office
Bartoszek, Grzegorz gbarto3@uic.edu BSB 2008
Bessette, Katie
kbesse2@uic.edu
BSB 1061
Boots, Elizabeth eboots2@uic.edu BSB 1080
Chesaniuk, Marie mchesa2@uic.edu BSB 1063
Correa, Kelly  kcorre4@uic.edu BSB 1015 
Cox, Chelsea ccox5@uic.edu   BSB 1080
Crane, Natania
ncrane3@uic.edu
BSB 3033
Deldonno, Sophia sdeldo2@uic.edu BSB 1063
Fortune, Meghan mfortu2@uic.edu BSB 1059
Garcia, Steve sga177@uic.edu BSB 3033
Giedgowd, Grace ggiedg2@uic.edu BSB 3036
Gustafson, Erika gustafs6@uic.edu BSB 1059
Isaia, Ashley aisaia2@uic.edu BSB 1059
Iwanski, Colin
ciwans2@uic.edu
BSB 1059
Jendrusina, Alex ajendr2@uic.edu BSB 1059
Jones, Tayler tjones51@uic.edu BSB 1049
Karstens, Aimee karsten2@uic.edu BSB 1059
Katz, Andrea akatz2@uic.edu  
Keutmann, Michael mkeutm2@uic.edu BSB 1059
Kinney, Kerry
kkinne6@uic.edu
BSB 1061
Lakind, Davi rlakin3@uic.edu BSB 3019
Liberman, Lynne llieber2@uic.edu BSB 1063
Liu, Huiting hliu74@uic.edu BSB 1063
Lynch, James jlynch23@uic.edu   BSB 1063
Myers, Brittany  bmyers6@uic.edu    
Palmeri, Michael mpalme26@uic.edu BSB 3033
Peters, Amy apeter51@uic.edu BSB 1059
Rameshkumar, Sushma
rsushma@uic.edu
BSB 1051
Ranney, Rachel rranne2@uic.edu BSB 1059
Salo, Corrina D. csimon5@uic.edu BSB 3018C
Sokolovsky, Alexander alexsoko@uic.edu BSB 1080
Stevens, Elizabeth esteve5@uic.edu BSB 1059
Zulauf, Courtney czulau2@uic.edu BSB 1059