Last Name First Name Email Address Office
Arthurs Joseph W. jarthu2@uic.edu ​BSB 1051
Bark John bark1@uic.edu BSB 1051
Behnke Vienna vbehnk2@uic.edu BSB 1051
Dunn Jeffrey jdunn8@uic.edu
BSB 1080
Fitzgerald Jacklynn jacklynn@uic.edu BSB 1051
Fogel Jessica  jfogel4@uic.edu BSB 1059
Fortin Samantha sforti2@uic.edu BSB 1051
Gerth Ashlynn agerth3@uic.edu BSB 1051
Jacobs-Brichford
Eliza
ejacob9@uic.edu BSB 1080
Manson Kirk kmanso2@uic.edu BSB 1051
Seiler
Jillian seiler3@uic.edu BSB 1080