Staff

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Choh, Jhin Director of Information Technology (312) 996-8577
BSB 2037A
jhinc@uic.edu
TBA Human Resources Specialist (312) 996-7588
BSB 1066C
Choh, Timothy IT Technician (312) 996-8688
BSB 1041
tchoh2@uic.edu
De La Paz, Maria C. Administrative Aide (312) 413-8559 BSB 1069 mdelapaz@uic.edu
Gordon, Elbert Accounting Tech III (312) 413-5842
BSB 1033
egordon@uic.edu
Gray-Marsh, Rita L. Office Support Associate (312) 996-3036 BSB 1009 ritag@uic.edu
Kennedy, Katherine Academic Advisor (312) 413-2147
BSB 1070
katyk@uic.edu
 
Kim, Seung Hun IT Technical Associate (312) 996-8688
BSB 1041
seunghun@uic.edu
Pavlik, Kelly Eileen Laboratory Animal Care Tech (312) 996-7810
khpavlik@uic.edu
Rivera-Ruiz, Karla Administrative Aide to the Head (312) 996-2836
BSB 1066
mkdcrt1@uic.edu
Robinson, Stuart Academic Advisor (312) 413-2147
BSB 1074
stuartr@uic.edu
Vaisnoras, Jennifer Assistant to the Head/Business Manager (312) 413-9182
BSB 1066A
jvais@uic.edu
Wright, Vanessa Facilities Operations and Coordinator of OAPS (312) 996-2587
BSB 3011B
vanessaw@uic.edu