Graduate Students

Name Program Phone & Office Email Address
Allaham, Mowafak Social BSB 1061 mallah5@uic.edu  
Bark, John Behavioral Neuroscience BSB 1051 bark1@uic.edu
Bartoszek, Gregory Clinical BSB 2008 gbarto3@uic.edu
Behne, Vienna  Behavioral Neuroscience   BSB 1051  vbehnk2@uic.edu
Bessette, Katie
Clinical  BSB 1061
kbesse2@uic.edu 
Boots, Elizabeth Clinical BSB 1080 eboots2@uic.edu  
Borowski, Teresa  Community  BSB 1080 borowsk1@uic.edu  
Bray, Emily Community BSB 1073 ebray3@uic.edu
Buffington, Joshua Cognitive BSB 1079 bffngtn2@uic.edu
Burke, Kelly  Social  BSB 1049 burke36@uic.edu  
Burkett, Candice Cognitive BSB 1029 cburke20@uic.edu
Campbell, Spencer Cognitive BSB 1015 scampb21@uic.edu
Carsel, Timothy Social BSB 3058 tcarse2@uic.edu
Chesaniuk, Marie Clinical BSB 1063 mchesa2@uic.edu
Christofalos, Andi Cognitive BSB 1079 achris29@uic.edu
Correa, Kelly  Clinical  BSB 1015  kcorre4@uic.edu  
Cox, Chelsea  Clinical   BSB 1080  ccox5@uic.edu  
Crane, Natania Clinical BSB 3033 ncrane3@uic.edu
Deldonno, Sophia Clinical BSB 1063 sdeldo2@uic.edu
Dunn, Jeffrey Behavioral Neuroscience BSB 1080 jdunn8@uic.edu
Fitzgerald, Jacklynn Behavioral Neuroscience BSB 1051 jacklynn@uic.edu
Fogel, Jessica
Behavioral Neuroscience
 BSB 1059
jfogel4@uic.edu
Fortune, Meghan Clinical BSB 1073 mfortu2@uic.edu
Frankenstein, Andrea  Cognitive   BSB 1021  afrank27@uic.edu  
Genkova, Ana Community BSB 1080 agenko2@uic.edu
George, Timothy Cognitive BSB 1029 tgeorg7@uic.edu
Gerth, Ashlynn Behavioral Neuroscience BSB 1051 agerth3@uic.edu
Giedgowd, Grace Clinical BSB 3036
BSB 3018C
ggiedg2@uic.edu
Gustafson, Erika Clinical BSB 3019C gustafs6@uic.edu
Hanson, Brittany Social BSB 3058 bhanso5@uic.edu
Hernandez, Sarah Community BSB 1073 sherna37@uic.edu
Holmes, Olivia Social BSB 1049 oholme2@uic.edu
Isaia, Ashley Clinical BSB 1073 aisaia2@uic.edu
Iwanski, Colin
Clinical  BSB 1059
ciwans2@uic.edu
Jacobs-Brichford, Eliza Behavioral Neuroscience BSB 1080 ejacob9@uic.edu
James, Drexler Social BSB 1049 djames21@uic.edu
Jendrusina, Alex Clinical BSB 3019 ajendr2@uic.edu
Jones, Tayler  Clinical  BSB 1049 tjones51@uic.edu  
Karstens, Aimee Clinical BSB 1059 karsten2@uic.edu
Katz, Andrea Clinical BSB 3031 akatz2@uic.edu
Kaufmann, Nicholas Community nkaufm2@uic.edu
Kinney, Kerry
Clinical BSB 1061
kkinne6@uic.edu
Kohut, Ihor Cognitive BSB 1079 ikohut2@uic.edu
Kraft, Amber Community BSB 1080 akraft3@uic.edu
Lakind, Davi Clinical BSB 3019 rlakin3@uic.edu
Liberman, Lynne Clinical BSB 1063 llieber2@uic.edu
Liu, Huiting Clinical BSB 1063 hliu74@uic.edu
Lynch, James  Clinical   BSB 1063 jlynch23@uic.edu  
Manson, Kirk Behavioral Neuroscience BSB 1051 kmanso2@uic.edu
McCarthy, Kathryn Cognitive BSB 1029 kmccart5@uic.edu
McCurdy, Matthew Cognitive BSB 1021 mmccur3@uic.edu
Melton, Zachary
Social BSB 1059
zmelto2@uic.edu
Mielicki, Marta Cognitive BSB 1079 mmieli2@uic.edu
Miller, Krista Cognitive BSB 1015 kmille47@uic.edu
Mueller, Allison Social BSB 3058 amuelle4@uic.edu
Myers, Brittany Clinical BSB 1080 bmyers6@uic.edu
Nair Das, Vinoadharen Social BSB 1051 vnaird2@uic.edu
Palmeri, Michael Clinical BSB 3033 mpalme26@uic.edu
Pambuccian, Felix Cognitive BSB 1079 fpambu2@uic.edu
Peters, Amy Clinical BSB 3036 apeter51@uic.edu
Pichardo, Catherine
Community BSB 1063
cpicha2@uic.edu
Prims, Julia
Social BSB 1061
jprims2@uic.edu
Rameshkumar, Sushma
Clinical BSB 1051 rsushma@uic.edu
Ranney, Rachel Clinical BSB 1059 rranne2@uic.edu
Rosas Morales, Carlos Community  BSB 1063
crosas6@uic.edu
Rowe, Hillary Community BSB 1073 hrowe2@uic.edu
Salas, Carlos Cognitive BSB 1015 salas5@uic.edu
Salo, Corrina
Clinical BSB 3018 C
csimon5@uic.edu
Seiler, Jillian Behavioral Neuroscience BSB 1080 seiler3@uic.edu
Shrikanth, Sushmita
Cognitive BSB 1059
sshrik2@uic.edu
Silver, Callie  Community  BSB 1080  hsilve2@uic.edu  
Sklenar, Allison  Cognitive   BSB 1021  asklen2@uic.edu  
Sokolovsky, Alexander Clinical BSB 1080 alexsoko@uic.edu
Sorani-Villanueva, Sandra Community BSB 1061 svilla26@uic.edu
Sovansky, Erin Cognitive BSB 1015 esovan2@uic.edu
Sparer, Timothy Cognitive BSB 1015 tspare2@uic.edu
Stevens, Elizabeth Clinical BSB 3019 esteve5@uic.edu
Tasker, Timothy Community BSB 1061 ttaske2@uic.edu
Uriostegui, Marbella Community BSB 1059
murios3@uic.edu
Washburn, Anthony Social BSB 3058 awashbu1@uic.edu
Wong, Kendal Social BSB 2008 kwong31@uic.edu
Yantis, Caitlyn Social BSB 1049 cyanti2@uic.edu
Zulauf, Courtney Clinical BSB 1049 czulau2@uic.edu