Graduate Students


Name Program BSB Office Email Address
Ballweber, Allison TA B143 aballw2@uic.edu
Bark, John BNS 1051 bark1@uic.edu
Bessette, Katie Clinical 3036 kbesse2@uic.edu
Bing-Canar, Hanaan Clinical 1073 hbingc2@uic.edu
Blair, Alyssa Cognitive 1015 ablair5@uic.edu
Boots, Elizabeth Clinical 1080 eboots2@uic.edu
Borowski, Teresa Community 1080 borowsk1@uic.edu
Bray, Emily Community 1073 ebray3@uic.edu
Brikmanis, Kristen Clinical 1059 kbrikm2@uic.edu
Brow, Mark TA B143 mbrow20@uic.edu
Buffington, Joshua Cognitive 1079 bffngtn2@uic.edu
Burke, Kelly Social 1049 burke36@uic.edu
Burkett, Candice Cognitive 1015 cburke20@uic.edu
Campbell, Spencer Cognitive 1015 scampb21@uic.edu
Carsel, Timothy Social 3058 tcarse2@uic.edu
Chesaniuk, Marie Clinical 1063 mchesa2@uic.edu
Cheseborough, Christine Teaching Fellow 1061 cbc2151@tc.columbia.edu
Christofalos, Andy Cognitive 1079 achris29@uic.edu
Cole, Dana TA B143 dcole20@uic.edu
Cooper, Zoe TA B143 zcoope3@uic.edu
Correa, Kelly Clinical 1015 kcorre4@uic.edu
Cox, Chelsea Clinical 1080 ccox5@uic.edu
Darbar, Sara TA B143 sdarba2@uic.edu
DaViera, Andrea Community 1080 adavie6@uic.edu
Deldonno, Sophia Clinical 1063 sdeldo2@uic.edu
Dunn, Jeffrey BNS 1080 jdunn8@uic.edu
Easter, Rebecca Clinical 1063 reaste4@uic.edu
Eliopoulos, Angela (Kiki) Teaching Fellow B143 aeliop2@uic.edu
Fogel, Fogel BNS 1059 jfogel4@uic.edu
Fortin, Fortin BNS 1051 sforti2@uic.edu
Fortune, Meaghan Clinical 1073 mfortu2@uic.edu
Frankenstein, Andrea Cognitive 1021 afrank27@uic.edu
Funkhouser, Carter Clinical 1079 cfunkh2@uic.edu
George, Timothy Cognitive 1029 tgeorg7@uic.edu
Gerth, Ashlynn BNS 1051 agerth3@uic.edu
Giedgowd, Grace Clinical 3022A ggiedg2@uic.edu
Guerrero, Tricia Cognitive 1029 tguerr9@uic.edu
Gustafson, Erika Clinical 3019 gustafs6@uic.edu
Hanson, Brittany Social 3058 bhanso5@uic.edu
Hernandez, Sarah Community 1073 sherna37@uic.edu
Holmes, Olivia Social 1049 oholme2@uic.edu
Howard, Kathryn Social 1049 khowar24@uic.edu
Isaia, Ahsley Clinical 1073 aisaia2@uic.edu
Iwanski, Colin Clinical 3019 ciwans2@uic.edu
Jacobs-Brichford, Eliza BNS 1080 ejacob9@uic.edu
James, Drexler Social 1049 djames21@uic.edu
Jendrusina, Alex Clinical 3019 ajendr2@uic.edu
Jones, Tayler Clinical 1049 tjones51@uic.edu
Karstens, Aimee Clinical 3019 karsten2@uic.edu
Keeran, Lindsay Social 1049 lkeera2@uic.edu
Keutmann, Michael Clinical 3019 mkeutm2@uic.edu
Kinney, Kerry Clinical 1061 kkinne6@uic.edu
Knipscher, Eliza TA B143 eknips2@uic.edu
Knipscher, Eliza TA B143 eknips2@uic.edu
Kraft, Amber Community 1073 akraft3@uic.edu
Kwok, Ian (Zhentingian) Clinical 1080 ikwok3@uic.edu
Liberman, Lynne Clinical 3031 llieber2@uic.edu
Liu, Huiting Clinical 3031 hliu74@uic.edu
Lokey, Savannah Clinical 1063 slokey2@uic.edu
Lynch, James Clinical 1063 jlynch23@uic.edu
McCurdy, Matt Cognitive 1021 mmccur3@uic.edu
McIlwee, Laurette TA B143 LMCILWEE@depaul.edu
McIlwee, Laurette TA B143 LMCILWEE@depaul.edu
McKenna, Mairead Teaching Fellow 2008 mmcken9@uic.edu
McNett, Sage Clinical 1061 smcnet2@uic.edu
Melton, Zach Social 1059 zmelto2@uic.edu
Mielicki, Marta Cognitive 1029 mmieli2@uic.edu
Miller, Krista Cognitive 1079 kmille47@uic.edu
Mueller, Ali Social 3058 amuelle4@uic.edu
Nair Das, Vinod Social 1051 vnaird2@uic.edu
Palmeri, Michael Clinical 3033 mpalme26@uic.edu
Pambuccian, Feliz Cognitive 1015 fpambu2@uic.edu
Park, Christen Community 1059 cpark39@uic.edu
Peters, Amy Clinical 3036 apeter51@uic.edu
Pichardo, Catherine Community 1063 cpicha2@uic.edu
Prims, JP Social 3040 jprims2@uic.edu
Puig, Vannia Cognitive 1061 vpuig@uic.edu
Rameshkumar, Sushma Clinical 3036 rsushma@uic.edu
Ranney, Rachel Clinical 1059 rranne2@uic.edu
Riano Rincon, Cesar Cognitive 1079 criano2@uic.edu
Richardson, Rian Teaching Fellow B143 rian.richardson010@yahoo.com
Rosas Morales, Carlos Community 1063 crosas6@uic.edu
Rowe, Hillary Community 1073 hrowe2@uic.edu
Sarmento, David Cognitive 1029 dsarme2@uic.edu
Seiler, Jillian BNS 1080 seiler3@uic.edu
Shrikanth, Sushi Cognitive 1061 sshrik2@uic.edu
Silva, Kimberly TA B143 ksilva4@uic.edu
Silver, Callie Community 1080 hsilve2@uic.edu
Sklenar, Allison Cognitive 1021 asklen2@uic.edu
Sovansky, Erin Cognitive 1079 esovan2@uic.edu
Sparer, Timothy Cognitive 1015 tspare2@uic.edu
Stevens, Libby Clinical 3019 esteve5@uic.edu
Teneqexhi, Pamela Teaching Fellow B143 pteneq2@uic.edu
Torres, Luz Community 1061 ltorre9@uic.edu
Uriostegui, Marbella Community 1059 murios3@uic.edu
Villasanta, Samantha Teaching Fellow 1051 svilla32@uic.edu
Washburn, Anthony Social 3058 awashbu1@uic.edu
Wong, Kendal Social 2008 kwong31@uic.edu
Yantis, Catilyn Social 1049 cyanti2@uic.edu
Zulauf, Courtney Clinical 3031 czulau2@uic.edu