Social & Personality Faculty & Affiliates

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address Designation
Bonam, Courtney Assistant Professor (312)-355-0808
BSB 1056B
cbonam@uic.edu Affiliate
Bottoms, Bette L. Professor
Dean Emerita, Honors College
(312) 413-2300
BSB 1062C
bbottoms@uic.edu Faculty
Cervone, Daniel P. Professor (312) 413-2632
BSB 1008
dcervone@uic.edu Faculty
Holbrook, Allyson Associate Professor (312) 996-0471
627 CUPPAH
allyson@uic.edu Affiliate
Humphries, Marisha Assistant Professor (312) 996-4677
3529 ETMSW
mhumphri@uic.edu Affiliate
McKirnan, David J. Associate Professor (312) 413-2634
BSB 1058B
davidmck@uic.edu Faculty
Morelli, Sylvia Assistant Professor  BSB 1062B smorelli@uic.edu Faculty 
Motyl, Matt Assistant Professor (312) 413-5838
BSB 1062D
motyl@uic.edu Faculty
Skitka, Linda J. Professor (312) 996-4464
BSB 1055
lskitka@uic.edu Faculty
Kassel, Jon David Professor (312) 413-9162
BSB 1046C
jkassel@uic.edu Affiliate
Stahl, Tomas
Visiting Assistant Professor (312) 413-9407
BSB 1054A
tstahl@uic.edu Faculty
Wiley, Jennifer Professor (312) 355-2501
BSB 1054C
jwiley@uic.edu Affiliate