Community & Prevention Research Faculty & Affiliates

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address Designation
Riger, Stephanie Professor Emeritus, Psychology
sriger@uic.edu Emerita
Atkins, Marc

Professor, Psychiatry (312)413-1048
IJR 326
atkins@uic.edu Affiliate
Balcazar, Fabricio Professor, Disability and Human Development (312)413-1646
DHSP 442
fabricio@uic.edu Affiliate
Dubois, David Professor, Community Health Sciences (312)413-3564
SPHPI 677
dldubois@uic.edu Affiliate
Horn, Stacey S. Associate Professor, Educational Psychology (312)413-3679
EPASW 3507
sshorn@uic.edu Affiliate
Kelley, Michele A. Associate Professor, Community Health Sciences (312)413-3225
SPHPI 652
makelley@uic.edu Affiliate
Ramirez-Valles, Jesus Professor, Community Health Sciences (312)996-6346
SPHPI 679
valles@uic.edu Affiliate
Molina, Kristine
Assistant Professor, Psychology (312)996-5258
BSB 2050A
kmolina@uic.edu Faculty
Roy, Amanda L.

Assistant Professor, Psychology (312)413-0992
BSB 1046D
alroy28@uic.edu Faculty
Schewe, Paul Associate Professor, Criminology, Law & Justice (312)413-2626
BSB 3040
schewepa@uic.edu Affiliate
Suarez-Balcazar, Yolanda Professor, Occupational Therapy (312)413-0117
AHSB 354
ysuarez@uic.edu Affiliate
Thorkildsen, Theresa
 Professor, Educational Psychology
(312)996-8138
ETMSW 3549
thork@uic.edu
 Affiliate
Ullman, Sarah E. Professor, Criminology, Law & Justice (312)996-6679
BSB 4050B
seullman@uic.edu Affiliate
Weissberg, Roger P.
UIC Distinguished Professor, Psychology (312)226-3795
BSB 1008A
rpw@uic.edu Faculty, Program Chair
Bonam, Courtney Assistant Professor, Psychology (312)355-0808
BSB 1062A
 cbonam@uic.edu  Faculty
Gordon, Rachel Professor, Sociology (312)413-3857
BSB 4140A 
 ragordon@uic.edu  Affiliate
Hebert-Beirne, Jennifer Assistant Professor, Community Health Sciences (312)355-0887
SPHPI 684
 jheber1@uic.edu  Affiliate
Mahoney, Joseph Research Professor
CASEL
(312) 226-3781 jmahoney@casel.org Affiliate
Mermelstein, Robin Professor, Psychology; Director of IHRP (312)996-1469
WROB 544
 robinm@uic.edu  Affiliate
Meyers, Duncan Research Assistant Professor
CASEL
(312) 226-3770 dmeyers@casel.org  Affiliate  
Taylor, Jeremy Research Assisting Professor   jeremyjt@uic.edu  Affiliate
Taylor, Renee Professor, Occupational Therapy (312)413-7462
AHSB 322
 rtaylor@uic.edu  Affiliate
Zinsser, Katherine

Assistant Professor, Psychology (312)996-5494
BSB 1050D
 kzinsser@uic.edu Faculty
Keys, Chris
Professor Emeritus
   ckeys@depaul.edu Affiliate