Clinical Faculty & Affiliates

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address Designation
Adames, Bibiana, S. Clinical Assistant Professor (312)996-8681
BSB 3018A 
BSB 1022D
sadames@uic.edu Affiliate
Behar, Evelyn Associate Professor (312)413-5564
BSB 1050B
behar@uic.edu Faculty
Herbener, Ellen Associate Professor (312)413-2638
BSB 1046A
herbener@uic.edu Faculty
McKirnan, David Emeritus BSB 1018C davidmck@uic.edu Faculty
Kassel, John Professor,
Co-Director of Clinical Training
(312)413-9162
BSB 1066B
jkassel@uic.edu Faculty
Mermelstein, Robin Professor,
Director of IHRP
(312)996-1469
WROB 544
robinm@uic.edu Faculty
Shankman, Stewart Professor (312)355-3812
BSB 1062D
stewarts@uic.edu Faculty
Reyes, Karina Associate Professor (312)413-2627
BSB 1056A
kreyes@uic.edu Faculty
Rowen, Jenna  Associate Director of OAPS (312) 413-8709
BSB 3010 

jrowen@uic.edu 


Faculty 
Atkins, Marc


Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry and Director, Psychology Training (312)413-1048 atkins@uic.edu Affiliate
Bottoms, Bette L. Professor (312)413-2635
BSB 1046B
bbottoms@uic.edu Affiliate
Cervone, Daniel P. Professor (312)413-2632
BSB 1008
dcervone@uic.edu Affiliate
Lamar, Melissa Associate Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry (312)996-5779 mlamar@psych.uic.edu Affiliate
Langenecker, Scott Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology (312)996-0085
PIB 579
slangenencker@psych.uic.edu Affiliate
Lorenz, Amanda Director of OAPS, Co-Director of Clinical Training (312)413-2636
BSB 3010
arlorenz@uic.edu Affiliate
Matthews, Alicia  Associate Professor for Department of Health Systems Science (312)996-7885
NURS 1056
aliciak@uic.edu Affiliate
Morelli, Sylvia  Assistant Professor BSB 1062B smorellil@uic.edu   Affiliate 
Phan, K Luan Professor (312)355-5954
WROB/IRJ Rm.244
klphan@psych.uic.edu Affiliate
Klumpp, Heide Assistant Professor (312)996-0416 hklumpp@psych.uic.edu Affiliate
West, Amy Assistant Professor (312)996-1077
WROB
amywest@uic.edu Affiliate