Behavioral Neuroscience Faculty & Affiliates

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address Designation
Maki, Pauline Professor (312) 996-6941
NPI 828
pmaki1@uic.edu Faculty
Martinez, Joe Professor (312) 996-2836
BSB 1066B
joem@uic.edu Faculty
Ragozzino, Michael Professor and Department Head Professor (312) 413-2630
BSB 1042D
mrago@uic.edu Faculty
Reilly, Stephen Professor (312) 413-2625
BSB 1042B
sreilly@uic.edu Faculty
Roitman, Mitchell Associate Professor (312) 996-3113
BSB 1042C
mroitman@uic.edu Faculty
Roitman, Jamie Associate Professor (312) 355-1458
BSB 1042A
jroitman@uic.edu Faculty
Wirtshafter, David Professor (312) 413-2631
BSB 2010
davew@uic.edu Faculty
Levine, Michael W. Professor Emeritus (312) 996-6133
BSB 1022B
mikel@uic.edu Emeritus
Corcos, Daniel Professor of Kinesiology and Nutrition Head, Graduate Program in Neuroscience (312) 355-1708
532 AHSB
dcorcos@uic.edu Affiliates
Larson, John Associate Professor of Physiology in Psychiatry (312) 413-4572
SEL 1031
jrlarson@uic.edu Affiliates
Pavuluri, Nagamani Berger-Colbeth Chair in Child Psychiatry Professor in Psychiatry (312) 413-1722
IJR 271
mpavuluri@psych.uic.edu Affiliates
Stratford, Thomas Research Assistant Professor (312) 355-0848
BSB B115
ratdoc@uic.edu Affiliates