Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Email Address Program Office
Bark John bark1@uic.edu BNS BSB 1051
Bessette Katie kbesse2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3036
Bing-Canar Hanaan hbingc2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1073
Blair Alyssa ablair5@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1015
Boots Elizabeth eboots2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1080
Borowski Teresa borowsk1@uic.edu Community BSB 1080
Brikmanis Kristin kbrikm2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1059
Brooks Julia jbrook29@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Brown Tara tbrown55@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB 1029
Buffington Joshua bffngtn2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1079
Burke Kelly burke36@uic.edu Social BSB 1049
Burkett Candice cburke20@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1015
Carsel Timothy tcarse2@uic.edu Social BSB 3058
Chang Fini finic@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031
Chesaniuk Marie mchesa2@uic.edu Clinical Internship
Christofalos Andriana achris29@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1079
Correa Kelly kcorre4@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1015
Cox Chelsea ccox5@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1080
DaViera Andrea adavie6@uic.edu Community BSB 1080
Dunn Jeffrey jdunn8@uic.edu BNS BSB 1080
Easter Rebecca reaste4@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1063
Edalatian Shiva shivaez@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3036
Ebiringah Onyedikachi ("Kachi") oebiri2@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB B143
Elagha Noor nelagh2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1049
Ford Kyla kford23@uic.edu CPR BSB 1061
Frankenstein Andrea afrank27@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1021
Funkhouser Carter cfunkh2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1079
Giannakopouloas Konstadena kgiann2@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB 1073
Granros Maria mgranr2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Guerrero Tricia tguerr9@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1029
Gustafson Erika gustafs6@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Hernandez Ana ahern28@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB 1061
Hoots Jennifer jhoots2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3033
Howard Kathryn khowar24@uic.edu Social BSB 1049
Hudson Kathleen khudso4@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1049
Hussaini Qaswa qhussa2@uic.edu CPR BSB 1061
Isaia Ahsley aisaia2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1073
Iwanski Colin ciwans2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Job Greeshma gjob2@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB 1051
Jones Tayler tjones51@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1049
Kaiser Ariela akaise5@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031
Karstens Aimee karsten2@uic.edu Clinical Internship
Keeran Lindsay lkeera2@uic.edu Social BSB 1049
Kinney Kerry kkinne6@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1061
Kraft Amber akraft3@uic.edu Community BSB 1073
Kuhney Franchesca fkuhne2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Lay Taylor tlay3@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB 1051
Levy Pauline plevy2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1049
Li Yuchen yli194@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1049
Lokey Savannah slokey2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1063
Lynch James jlynch23@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1063
McCurdy Matt mmccur3@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1021
McKenna Mairead mmcken9@uic.edu Social BSB 3058
Melton Zach zmelto2@uic.edu Social BSB 1059
Miller Alysa amille90@uic.edu Community BSB 1059
Miller Krista kmille47@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1079
Nair Das Vinod vnaird2@uic.edu Social BSB 1051
Nunez Cecilia cnunez29@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3033
Palmeri Michael mpalme26@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3036
Paltell KC kpaltell@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031
Pambuccian Feliz fpambu2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1015
Park Christen cpark39@uic.edu Community BSB 1059
Pichardo Catherine cpicha2@uic.edu Community BSB 1063
Prims JP jprims2@uic.edu Social BSB 3040
Puig Vannia vpuig@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1061
Rameshkumar Sushma rsushma@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3036
Ranney Rachel rranne2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1059
Riano Rincon Cesar criano2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1079
Rosas Morales Carlos crosas6@uic.edu Community BSB 1063
Sarmento David dsarme2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1029
Schroeder Rachel rschro9@uic.edu BNS BSB 1051
Seiller Jillian seiler3@uic.edu BN BSB 1080
Shenberger Elyse eshenb2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3022
Shippen Nellie nshipp2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Shrikanth Sushi sshrik2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1061
Silver Callie hsilve2@uic.edu Community BSB 1080
Skalamera Jeff jskala4@uic.edu Social BSB 3058
Sklenar Allison asklen2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1021
Sparer Timothy tspare2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1015
Strickland Taylor tstric3@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1015
Teas Paul pteas2@uic.edu Social BSB 3058
Teneqexhi Pamela pteneq2@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB 1051
Toledo Ruby rtoled4@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB 1049
Torres Luz ltorre9@uic.edu Community BSB 1061
Uribe Viviana uribe3@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB 1073
Uriostegui Marbella murios3@uic.edu Community BSB 1059
Walters, Samantha swalte20@uic.edu BNS BSB 1063
Wenzel, Elizabeth ewenze4@uic.edu BNS BSB 1063
Zaragoza-Estrada Janette jzarag7@uic.edu Teaching Assistant BSB 1061
Zulauf Courtney czulau2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031