Our Graduate Students Win Awards!!!

Congratulations to the following students for winning recent prestigious awards!!

Sarah Hernandez won a President’s Research in Diversity Travel Award

Courtney Zulauf  won a President’s Research in Diversity Travel Award

Caitlyn Yantis won a Deans Scholar Award

Hillary Rowe won a Provost & Deiss Award

                      We are proud of your achievements!