Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Email Address Office
Bessette Katie kbesse2@uic.edu BSB 3036
Bing-Canar Hanaan hbingc2@uic.edu BSB 1073
Boots Elizabeth eboots2@uic.edu BSB 1080
Brikmanis Kristen kbrikm2@uic.edu BSB 1059
Chang Fini finic@uic.edu BSB 3031
Chesaniuk Marie mchesa2@uic.edu BSB 1063
Correa Kelly kcorre4@uic.edu BSB 1015
Cox Chelsea ccox5@uic.edu BSB 1080
Deldonno Sophia sdeldo2@uic.edu BSB 1063
Easter Rebecca reaste4@uic.edu BSB 1080
Fortune Meghan mfortu2@uic.edu BSB 1059
Funkhouser Carter cfunkh2@uic.edu BSB 1079
Gustafson Erika gustafs6@uic.edu BSB 1059
Hoots, Jennifer jhoots2@uic.edu BSB 3019
Isaia Ashley aisaia2@uic.edu BSB 1073
Iwanski Colin ciwans2@uic.edu BSB 3019
Jendrusina Alex ajendr2@uic.edu BSB 3019
Jones Tayler tjones51@uic.edu BSB 1049
Kaiser Ariela akaiser5@uic.edu BSB 3031
Karstens Aimee karsten2@uic.edu BSB 3019
Kinney Kerry kkinne6@uic.edu BSB 1061
Kwok, Ian ikwok3@uic.edu BSB 1080
Liberman Lynne llieber2@uic.edu BSB 3031
Liu Huiting hliu74@uic.edu BSB 3031
Lokey, Savannah slokey2@uic.edu BSB 1063
Lynch James jlynch23@uic.edu BSB 1063
McNett, Sage smcnet2@uic.edu BSB 1061
Nunez Cecilia cnunez29@uic.edu BSB 3033
Palmeri Michael mpalme26@uic.edu BSB 3033
Paltell Katherine kpaltell@uic.edu BSB 3031
Rameshkumar Sushma rsushma@uic.edu BSB 3036
Ranney Rachel rranne2@uic.edu BSB 1059
Shenberger Elyse eshenb2@uic.edu BBS 3022
Stevens Elizabeth esteve5@uic.edu BSB 3019
Zulauf Courtney czulau2@uic.edu BSB 3031