Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Email Address Program Office
Alvarez Alex aalvar56@uic.edu Teaching Fellow BSB B143
Bark John bark1@uic.edu BNS BSB 1051
Bessette Katie kbesse2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3036
Bing-Canar Hanaan hbingc2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1073
Blair Alyssa ablair5@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1015
Boots Elizabeth eboots2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1080
Borowski Teresa borowsk1@uic.edu Community BSB 1080
Bray Emily ebray3@uic.edu Community BSB 1073
Brikmanis Kristen kbrikm2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1059
Buffington Joshua bffngtn2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1079
Burke Kelly burke36@uic.edu Social BSB 1049
Burkett Candice cburke20@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1015
Carsel Timothy tcarse2@uic.edu Social BSB 3058
Chang Fini finic@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031
Chesaniuk Marie mchesa2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1063
Christofalos Andy achris29@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1079
Correa Kelly kcorre4@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1015
Cox Chelsea ccox5@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1080
Darcangelo Nicole ndarca2@uic.edu TA BSB B143
DaViera Andrea adavie6@uic.edu Community BSB 1080
Deldonno Sophia sdeldo2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1063
Dunn Jeffrey jdunn8@uic.edu BNS BSB 1080
Easter Rebecca reaste4@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1063
Ebiringah Onyedikachi ("Kachi") oebiri2@uic.edu Teaching Fellow BSB B143
Ejupovic Jasmina jejupo3@uic.edu TA BSB B143
Elagha Noor nelagh2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1049
Eliopoulos Angela (Kiki) aeliop2@uic.edu Teaching Fellow BSB B143
Fogel Jessica jfogel4@uic.edu BNS BSB 1059
Fortin Samantha sforti2@uic.edu BNS BSB 1051
Fortune Meaghan mfortu2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1073
Frankenstein Andrea afrank27@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1021
Funkhouser Carter cfunkh2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1079
George Timothy agerth3@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1029
Gerth Ashlynn agerth3@uic.edu BNS BSB 1051
Guerrero Tricia tguerr9@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1029
Gustafson Erika gustafs6@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Hanson Brittany bhanso5@uic.edu Social BSB 3058
Hernandez Sarah sherna37@uic.edu Community BSB 1073
Hoots Jennifer jhoots2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3033
Hough Elizabeth ehough2@uic.edu TA BSB B143
Howard Kathryn khowar24@uic.edu Social BSB 1049
Hudson Kathleen khudso4@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1049
Hussaini Qaswa qhussa2@uic.edu Teaching Fellow BSB 1061
Isaia Ahsley aisaia2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1073
Iwanski Colin ciwans2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Jacobs-Brichford Eliza ejacob9@uic.edu BNS BSB 1080
Jendrusina Alex ajendr2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Jones Tayler tjones51@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1049
Kaiser Ariela akaise5@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031
Keeran Lindsay lkeera2@uic.edu Social BSB 1049
Kinney Kerry kkinne6@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1061
Kraft Amber akraft3@uic.edu Community BSB 1073
Kwok Ian (Zhentingian) ikwok3@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1080
Lay Taylor tlay3@uic.edu Teaching Fellow BSB 1015
Levy Pauline plevy2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1049
Li Yuchen yli194@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1049
Liberman Lynne llieber2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031
Liu Huiting hliu74@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031
Lokey Savannah slokey2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1063
Lynch James jlynch23@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1063
Malagon Elizabth emalag3@uic.edu TA BSB B143
McCurdy Matt mmccur3@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1021
McKenna Mairead mmcken9@uic.edu Social BSB 3058
McNett Sage smcnet2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1061
Melton Zach zmelto2@uic.edu Social BSB 1059
Mielicki Marta mmieli2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1029
Miller Alysa amille90@uic.edu Community BSB 1059
Miller Krista kmille47@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1079
Mueller Ali amuelle4@uic.edu Social BSB 3058
Nair Das Vinod vnaird2@uic.edu Social BSB 1051
Nunez Cecilia cnunez29@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3033
Palmeri Michael mpalme26@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3033
Paltell KC kpaltell@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031
Pambuccian Feliz fpambu2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1015
Park Christen cpark39@uic.edu Community BSB 1059
Pichardo Catherine cpicha2@uic.edu Community BSB 1063
Prims JP jprims2@uic.edu Social BSB 3040
Puig Vannia vpuig@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1061
Rameshkumar Sushma rsushma@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3036
Ranney Rachel rranne2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 1059
Riano Rincon Cesar criano2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1079
Rodoman Milena mradom3@uic.edu TA BSB B143
Rosas Morales Carlos crosas6@uic.edu Community BSB 1063
Sarmento David dsarme2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1029
Schroeder Rachel rschro9@uic.edu BNS BSB 1051
Shenberger Elyse eshenb2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3022
Shrikanth Sushi sshrik2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1061
Silver Callie hsilve2@uic.edu Community BSB 1080
Sklenar Allison asklen2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1021
Sovansky Erin esovan2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1079
Sparer Timothy tspare2@uic.edu Cognitive BSB 1015
Stevens Libby esteve5@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3019
Teneqexhi Pamela pteneq2@uic.edu Teaching Fellow BSB 1059
Toledo Ruby rtoled4@uic.edu Teaching Fellow BSB 1049
Torres Luz ltorre9@uic.edu Community BSB 1061
Uriostegui Marbella murios3@uic.edu Community BSB 1059
Villasanta Samantha svilla32@uic.edu Teaching Fellow BSB 1049
Walters, Samantha swalte20@uic.edu BNS BSB 1063
Washburn Anthony awashbu1@uic.edu Social BSB 3058
Wenzel, Elizabeth ewenze4@uic.edu BNS BSB 1063
Wong Kendal kwong31@uic.edu Social BSB 2008
Yao, Wesley wyao8@uic.edu TA BSB B143
Zulauf Courtney czulau2@uic.edu Clinical BSB 3031